St Mary's Catholic College, Wallasey

St Mary's Catholic College
A Voluntary Aided Academy

Term Dates

Term dates for the academic year 2016 / 17.

Inset Day - 27th February 2017

Autumn Term

First Half Term :

Teachers : Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2016 - INSET

College open to Year 7 & 12 Monday 5th September 2016

All Other students return Tuesday 6th September 2016

To Friday 21st October 2016.

Half Term Break :

24th - 28th October 2016

Second Half Term :

Monday 31st October 2016 To Wednesday 21st Dec 2016

Christmas Break :

22nd Dec 2016 - 6th Jan 2017

Spring Term

First Half Term :

Monday 9th Jan 2017 Till Friday 17th February 2017

Half Term Break :

20th - 24th February 2017

Second Half Term :

Monday 27th February 2017 - Inset Day

Tuesday 28th February 2017 To Friday 31st March 2017

Spring Break :

Monday 3rd April 2017 - Monday 17th April 2017

Summer Term

First Half Term :

Tuesday 18th April 2017 To
Friday 26th May 2017

May Day Bank Holiday :

1st May 2017

Half Term Break :

Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

Second Half Term :

Mon 5th June 2017 To
Friday 21st July 2017